Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Pain Solutions -  - Pain Management Physician

Pain Solutions

PAIN MANAGEMENT PHYSICIANS LOCATED IN NASHUA, NH, CONCORD, NH & GILFORD, NH

4.79/5 Star Rating
34 total reviews

Pain Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DOMINIC N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
The staff at pain solutions is remarkably efficient they do a wonderful job they're very friendly personable each and every one of them has been helpful to me I I love Dr s and he takes good care of me unfortunately my problem has me in to see him at least three times a year fortunately they are tremendously professional I would recommend paying solutions to everyone who needs something like that
Sally E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
Very nice explained where he felt the pain and what he viewed on the screen,
Lorie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
All the people within pain solutions have absolutely wonderful. I especially like Dr. Marizita. He's kind and gentle.
Cheryl J D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
Excellent
James M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/20
Very pleased. Felt well taken care of.
Philip M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
It was a good meeting and went well. I may more ? on my next visit.
Dick D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
Very conscientious about his work and has his patient health and well being at heart.
Francisco G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr was very professional answered all my questions and more. very satisfied still waiting for a date for the service and a call on costs
Malcolm P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/20
very new to video appointments, I like it
Carol R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
Highly Recommend this Doctor
Richard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
Always a pleasure. Great service from a great practice. Trust them with your life.
Michael S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
I had problems with my internet making the audio difficult. Other than that it was a good visit. Mike
Russell D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Suchdev wasn’t fantastic help using telehealth. Always very informative and supportive.
Robert D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
Not yet tomorrow then