Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Pain Solutions -  - Pain Management Physician

Pain Solutions

PAIN MANAGEMENT PHYSICIANS LOCATED IN NASHUA, NH, CONCORD, NH & GILFORD, NH

33 total reviews

Pain Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark H.
Submitted 09/20/22
Everything went exactly to plan.
Tim S.
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr. Mirazita was very thorough, he explained everything in detail. I feel good about my upcoming procedure, always great to see him.
Steven R.
Submitted 08/15/22
Procedure went well and achieved desired results.
LEONILDA W.
Submitted 07/21/22
Pleasant
Wanda Charlene R.
Submitted 06/20/22
My experience was good. However I did have to wait in the dressing room for over 30 min. Before the dr. saw me.
Colette M.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very good, same pleasant doctor with great bedside manner!
Doris J. M.
Submitted 05/17/22
Initial meeting so can't really give an honest opinion.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Suchdev is awesome!
Susan F.
Submitted 04/27/22
Fantastic. Staff and Doctor provide excellent service. Respond to all questions, and make me feel comfortable and informed.
Judith C.
Submitted 03/09/22
Everything went pretty smooth. Worse part was stress before getting shot.
Walter Z.
Submitted 01/31/22
There for a routine (recurring) LESI. In addition to being unfailingly careful to be sure I was the correct patient, that I knew what treatment I was receiving, other patient safety precautions, Dr Mirazita and staff were friendly, professional, and performed the procedure with attention to detail in a timely manner.
Dave K.
Submitted 07/28/21
Best Pain Doc in the state as far as I' concerned. Been a patient of Dr. Mirazita's for over 20 years and he's a superb physician and listens to his patients.
Diana C.
Submitted 07/07/21
At my consult appointment Dr. Mirazita was well prepared and had pulled records that were eleven years old and was able to tell me the results of an old injury. for the present issue he had studied the film and shared with me the findings. The ESI procedure was flawless, and I didn't experience any discomfort. I would recommend Dr. Mirazita and his amazing and knowledgeable staff without hesitation.
Alice F.
Submitted 06/28/21
great friendly service
KIay N.
Submitted 06/15/21
excellent results
Cheryl J D.
Submitted 06/07/21
I have had Dr Mirazita since he started at Pain Solutions. He has always taken my pain seriously and has done everything he can to alleviate my pain each visit. He is patient, kind, caring, and understanding. I will continue to go to pain solution for as long as Dr. Marizita is there. If he were to leave, I would try to follow his practice as long as he is practicing medicine, and will keep me on as his patient. He is a great MD.
Leonilda W.
Submitted 05/11/21
Usual prompt and pleasant service.
Suzanne A.
Submitted 04/13/21
Jennifer did a very thorough exam, showed me my MRIs (now I know why I'm hurting so much), set me up for treatment and PT. I left well informed and very comfortable. She's also an absolute angel!!
Ed S.
Submitted 03/29/21
Everyone was wicked nice and friendly.
DOMINIC N.
Submitted 01/06/21
The staff at pain solutions is remarkably efficient they do a wonderful job they're very friendly personable each and every one of them has been helpful to me I I love Dr s and he takes good care of me unfortunately my problem has me in to see him at least three times a year fortunately they are tremendously professional I would recommend paying solutions to everyone who needs something like that