Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Pain Solutions -  - Pain Management Physician

Pain Solutions

PAIN MANAGEMENT PHYSICIANS LOCATED IN NASHUA, NH, CONCORD, NH & GILFORD, NH

21 total reviews

Pain Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana C.
Submitted 07/07/21
At my consult appointment Dr. Mirazita was well prepared and had pulled records that were eleven years old and was able to tell me the results of an old injury. for the present issue he had studied the film and shared with me the findings. The ESI procedure was flawless, and I didn't experience any discomfort. I would recommend Dr. Mirazita and his amazing and knowledgeable staff without hesitation.
Alice F.
Submitted 06/28/21
great friendly service
KIay N.
Submitted 06/15/21
excellent results
Cheryl J D.
Submitted 06/07/21
I have had Dr Mirazita since he started at Pain Solutions. He has always taken my pain seriously and has done everything he can to alleviate my pain each visit. He is patient, kind, caring, and understanding. I will continue to go to pain solution for as long as Dr. Marizita is there. If he were to leave, I would try to follow his practice as long as he is practicing medicine, and will keep me on as his patient. He is a great MD.
Leonilda W.
Submitted 05/11/21
Usual prompt and pleasant service.
Suzanne A.
Submitted 04/13/21
Jennifer did a very thorough exam, showed me my MRIs (now I know why I'm hurting so much), set me up for treatment and PT. I left well informed and very comfortable. She's also an absolute angel!!
Ed S.
Submitted 03/29/21
Everyone was wicked nice and friendly.
DOMINIC N.
Submitted 01/06/21
The staff at pain solutions is remarkably efficient they do a wonderful job they're very friendly personable each and every one of them has been helpful to me I I love Dr s and he takes good care of me unfortunately my problem has me in to see him at least three times a year fortunately they are tremendously professional I would recommend paying solutions to everyone who needs something like that
Sally E.
Submitted 12/22/20
Very nice explained where he felt the pain and what he viewed on the screen,
Lorie P.
Submitted 10/20/20
All the people within pain solutions have absolutely wonderful. I especially like Dr. Marizita. He's kind and gentle.
Cheryl J D.
Submitted 10/13/20
Excellent
James M C.
Submitted 08/10/20
Very pleased. Felt well taken care of.
Philip M.
Submitted 07/27/20
It was a good meeting and went well. I may more ? on my next visit.
Dick D.
Submitted 06/15/20
Very conscientious about his work and has his patient health and well being at heart.
Francisco G.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr was very professional answered all my questions and more. very satisfied still waiting for a date for the service and a call on costs
Malcolm P.
Submitted 05/17/20
very new to video appointments, I like it
Carol R.
Submitted 05/12/20
Highly Recommend this Doctor
Richard W.
Submitted 05/12/20
Always a pleasure. Great service from a great practice. Trust them with your life.
Michael S.
Submitted 05/12/20
I had problems with my internet making the audio difficult. Other than that it was a good visit. Mike
Russell D.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Suchdev wasn’t fantastic help using telehealth. Always very informative and supportive.