Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Pain Solutions -  - Pain Management Physician

Pain Solutions

PAIN MANAGEMENT PHYSICIANS LOCATED IN NASHUA, NH, CONCORD, NH & GILFORD, NH

16 total reviews

Pain Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne A.
Submitted 04/13/21
Jennifer did a very thorough exam, showed me my MRIs (now I know why I'm hurting so much), set me up for treatment and PT. I left well informed and very comfortable. She's also an absolute angel!!
Ed S.
Submitted 03/29/21
Everyone was wicked nice and friendly.
DOMINIC N.
Submitted 01/06/21
The staff at pain solutions is remarkably efficient they do a wonderful job they're very friendly personable each and every one of them has been helpful to me I I love Dr s and he takes good care of me unfortunately my problem has me in to see him at least three times a year fortunately they are tremendously professional I would recommend paying solutions to everyone who needs something like that
Sally E.
Submitted 12/22/20
Very nice explained where he felt the pain and what he viewed on the screen,
Lorie P.
Submitted 10/20/20
All the people within pain solutions have absolutely wonderful. I especially like Dr. Marizita. He's kind and gentle.
Cheryl J D.
Submitted 10/13/20
Excellent
James M C.
Submitted 08/10/20
Very pleased. Felt well taken care of.
Philip M.
Submitted 07/27/20
It was a good meeting and went well. I may more ? on my next visit.
Dick D.
Submitted 06/15/20
Very conscientious about his work and has his patient health and well being at heart.
Francisco G.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr was very professional answered all my questions and more. very satisfied still waiting for a date for the service and a call on costs
Malcolm P.
Submitted 05/17/20
very new to video appointments, I like it
Carol R.
Submitted 05/12/20
Highly Recommend this Doctor
Richard W.
Submitted 05/12/20
Always a pleasure. Great service from a great practice. Trust them with your life.
Michael S.
Submitted 05/12/20
I had problems with my internet making the audio difficult. Other than that it was a good visit. Mike
Russell D.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Suchdev wasn’t fantastic help using telehealth. Always very informative and supportive.
Robert D.
Submitted 05/12/20
Not yet tomorrow then